The Briefing
Listing and score changes
Every change to a listing or a score, with the date, the reason and the source. Changes to the rubric itself are logged in the rubric changelog.
DateVendorChangeWhy
Medallion Software Software workflow sources refreshed; NPDB reduced to partial Current product pages describe platform enrollment, committee and delegation workflows. NPDB monitoring is documented, but ongoing enrollment is not specified; the same partial-support criterion applies across both tracks. Source
MD-Staff Software npdb: scope evidence corrected before capability score publication Reduced to partial: automated NPDB checks are documented, but ongoing enrollment is not established by the cited source. Same criterion applies to all tracks. Source
Modio Health OneView Software privileging and npdb: scope evidence corrected before capability score publication Removed two software assessments that cited the separate XCS managed service. These dimensions are unverified for OneView, not scored zero. Source
Medallion Software psv: scope evidence corrected before capability score publication Software PSV reassessed as partial using product documentation for automated source collection and specialist review; full managed-CVO delivery is not evidence of full software scope. Source
Medallion Software Documented capability score published: 90/100 (12/12 capabilities reviewed) Rubric v1.1 separates documented scope from service quality and preserves unknowns as unverified. Calculated from cited evidence after scope review, with the same threshold and weights for every vendor; not an overall rating. Source
Medallion Services Documented capability score published: 90/100 (8/12 capabilities reviewed) Rubric v1.1 separates documented scope from service quality and preserves unknowns as unverified. Calculated from cited evidence after scope review, with the same threshold and weights for every vendor; not an overall rating. Source
symplr CVO Services Documented capability score published: 88/100 (9/12 capabilities reviewed) Rubric v1.1 separates documented scope from service quality and preserves unknowns as unverified. Calculated from cited evidence after scope review, with the same threshold and weights for every vendor; not an overall rating. Source
Modio Health Software Documented capability score published: 77/100 (9/12 capabilities reviewed) Rubric v1.1 separates documented scope from service quality and preserves unknowns as unverified. Calculated from cited evidence after scope review, with the same threshold and weights for every vendor; not an overall rating. Source
MD-Staff Software Documented capability score published: 89/100 (10/12 capabilities reviewed) Rubric v1.1 separates documented scope from service quality and preserves unknowns as unverified. Calculated from cited evidence after scope review, with the same threshold and weights for every vendor; not an overall rating. Source
Metolius Health Services Documented capability score published: 96/100 (8/12 capabilities reviewed) Rubric v1.1 separates documented scope from service quality and preserves unknowns as unverified. Calculated from cited evidence after scope review, with the same threshold and weights for every vendor; not an overall rating. Source
Welter Healthcare Partners Services Documented capability score published: 91/100 (9/12 capabilities reviewed) Rubric v1.1 separates documented scope from service quality and preserves unknowns as unverified. Calculated from cited evidence after scope review, with the same threshold and weights for every vendor; not an overall rating. Source
PayerReady Services Documented capability score published: 85/100 (9/12 capabilities reviewed) Rubric v1.1 separates documented scope from service quality and preserves unknowns as unverified. Calculated from cited evidence after scope review, with the same threshold and weights for every vendor; not an overall rating. Source
PayerReady Services recredentialing: evidence assessment clarified (partial) The pricing page lists a recredentialing tracker and managed application submission, but does not specify the complete recredentialing-cycle workflow. Source
OneExpert Services caqh_dataspring: evidence assessment clarified (full) OneExpert describes prefilled CAQH profiles and automatic re-attestations. This supports profile maintenance; a direct API connection is not required by the services rubric. Source
Metolius Health Services npdb: evidence assessment clarified (partial) The service describes NPDB queries in credentialing and privileging. Ongoing NPDB enrollment is not documented on this page. Source
Welter Healthcare Partners Services sanctions: evidence assessment clarified (partial) The CVO service describes ongoing sanctions monitoring but does not name OIG and SAM; full database scope remains unverified. Source
PayerReady Services Service evidence refreshed Rechecked published service scope; existing evidence gaps and composite threshold remain unchanged. Source
Metolius Health Services Service evidence refreshed Rechecked published service scope; existing evidence gaps and composite threshold remain unchanged. Source
Welter Healthcare Partners Services Service evidence refreshed Rechecked published service scope; existing evidence gaps and composite threshold remain unchanged. Source
Provider Enrollment Services Services 7 evidence dimensions added or updated Dated vendor documentation supports the described scope. Unverified quality claims remain unscored; composite thresholds are unchanged. Source
Physician Practice Specialists Services 6 evidence dimensions added or updated Dated vendor documentation supports the described scope. Unverified quality claims remain unscored; composite thresholds are unchanged. Source
CareCloud Services 6 evidence dimensions added or updated Dated vendor documentation supports the described scope. Unverified quality claims remain unscored; composite thresholds are unchanged. Source
PMG Credentialing Services 3 evidence dimensions added or updated Dated vendor documentation supports the described scope. Unverified quality claims remain unscored; composite thresholds are unchanged. Source
OneExpert Services 7 evidence dimensions added or updated Dated vendor documentation supports the described scope. Unverified quality claims remain unscored; composite thresholds are unchanged. Source
GetPaneled Services 3 evidence dimensions added or updated Dated vendor documentation supports the described scope. Unverified quality claims remain unscored; composite thresholds are unchanged. Source
Medwave Services 4 evidence dimensions added or updated Dated vendor documentation supports the described scope. Unverified quality claims remain unscored; composite thresholds are unchanged. Source
Neolytix Services 7 evidence dimensions added or updated Dated vendor documentation supports the described scope. Unverified quality claims remain unscored; composite thresholds are unchanged. Source
Credential America Services 1 evidence dimensions added or updated Dated vendor documentation supports the described scope. Unverified quality claims remain unscored; composite thresholds are unchanged. Source
Sagility Services 3 evidence dimensions added or updated Dated vendor documentation supports the described scope. Unverified quality claims remain unscored; composite thresholds are unchanged. Source
Sentact Services 5 evidence dimensions added or updated Dated vendor documentation supports the described scope. Unverified quality claims remain unscored; composite thresholds are unchanged. Source
HealthStream Services 6 evidence dimensions added or updated Dated vendor documentation supports the described scope. Unverified quality claims remain unscored; composite thresholds are unchanged. Source
Verisys Services 7 evidence dimensions added or updated Dated vendor documentation supports the described scope. Unverified quality claims remain unscored; composite thresholds are unchanged. Source
Andros Services 4 evidence dimensions added or updated Dated vendor documentation supports the described scope. Unverified quality claims remain unscored; composite thresholds are unchanged. Source
symplr Services 8 evidence dimensions added or updated Dated vendor documentation supports the described scope. Unverified quality claims remain unscored; composite thresholds are unchanged. Source
Medallion Services 8 evidence dimensions added or updated Dated vendor documentation supports the described scope. Unverified quality claims remain unscored; composite thresholds are unchanged. Source
Verisys Services NCQA: Accredited Recorded from the NCQA directory. Accreditation is not CVO certification. Source
Services track Services 4 → 17 listed Launch census added 13 managed-services providers.
Software track Software 12 → 19 listed Launch census added 7 platforms, including Assured.
Andros Both tracks Acquired by Medallion Stays listed in both tracks under its own name until customers migrate. Re-scored then. Source
CAQH → DataSpring Services Listed as a utility, not scored Payer-owned provider-data utility, not self-serve software. Source